Welcome Guest
  |   0 items in your shopping cart
 

BROWSE BY STANDARDS

BROWSE BY CATEGORY

***
 
 
Join our mailing list to recieve newsletters
 

Ramesh Gulati

Total Book : 3
 

Maintenance and Reliability Best Practices, 3rd Edition

Author: Ramesh Gulati
ISBN: 0831136472 / 9780831136475
Year: 2021
Availability: In Stock
Touted by maintenance and reliability professionals around the world as a “must-read for anyone who wants to stay competitive in today’s industrial environment,” and “By far ...
Buy This Item
       
List Price: $ 89.95
Our Price: ` 6200
 

Workbook to Accompany Maintenance and Reliability Best Practices, 2nd Edition

Author: Christopher Mears, Ramesh Gulati
ISBN: 0831134356 / 9780831134358
Year: 2013
Availability: 45-60 days
This softbound workbook is the ideal guide for readers of Gulati's Maintenance and Reliability Best Practices, 2nd edition, as well as for students in a classroom or seminar/workshop setting. E...
Buy This Item
       
List Price: $ 54.95
 
       
 
About Us | Contact us
loading...
This page was created in 0.39419102668762 seconds